

Elections

Michele Greening
Manager, Stakeholder Process &
Engagement
Members Committee
December 21, 2022

www.pjm.com | Public PJM©2022





Class of 2025 (three year term)

Electric Distributor Sector *Jeff Riley, AMP* (expires 2025)

Adrien Ford, ODEC (expires 2023)

End Use Customer Sector Greg Poulos, CAPS (expires 2023)

Susan Bruce, PJM ICC (expires 2024)

Generation Owner John Brodbeck, EDP Renewables NA (expires 2025)

Jeff Whitehead, Eastern Generation, LLC (expires 2024)

Other Supplier Sector George Kogut, New York Power Authority (expires 2023)

Bruce Bleiweis, DC Energy (expires 2024)

Transmission Owner Sector Jim Benchek, ATSI (expires 2023)

Alex Stern, PSEG (expires 2024)



Class of 2023 (one year term)

- Electric Distributor Sector
- End Use Customer Sector
- Generation Owner
- Other Supplier Sector
- Transmission Owner Sector

Lynn Horning, AMP

Greg Poulos, CAPS

David Scarpignato, Calpine

Brian Kauffman, Enel North America

John Horstmann, Dayton Power & Light Company





Class of 2023 (one year term, rotates among sectors)

Generation Owner
 N/A (2022)

Transmission Owner Sector Sharon Midgley, Exelon Business Services

Company, LLC (2023)

Electric Distributor Sector N/A (2019)

Other Supplier Sector N/A (2020)

End Use Customer Sector N/A (2021)





Presenter:
Michele Greening,

Michele.Greening@pjm.com

Elections



Member Hotline

(610) 666 - 8980

(866) 400 - 8980

custsvc@pjm.com

