FTP files currently unavailable

Committees & Groups

Reactive Power Compensation Task Force

The Reactive Power Compensation Task Force (RPCTF) will evaluate the standards for the provision of reactive service and the mechanism that provides for the opportunity to be compensated for reactive service. The Consensus Based Issue Resolution (CBIR) process will be used for this task force. The RPCTF will report to the Market Implementation Committee (MIC).

Chair/Facilitator: Diane Lake
Secretary: Risa Holland

During the meeting, if you are experiencing issues with connectivity or teleconference, please contact Meeting Support. For registration issues, contact PJM.

Roster PDF | Updates

Problem Statement PDF
Issue Charge PDF

Meeting Materials

Materials submitted to PJM by PJM Members or any other stakeholder for posting on PJM.com shall not imply support or endorsement by PJM Interconnection.